Seaside Center for Spiritual Living Staff Directory

Spiritual Leader & Senior Minister

Rev. Christian Sorensen, D.D.

(760) 753-5786 *819 

ccs@seasidecenter.org

Dean, CSL School of Spiritual Leadership

Rev. Kathy Hearn, D.D.

(760) 753-5786 *817

kathy@kathyhearn.com

Staff Minister

Rev. Christina Tillotson, D.D.

(760) 944-9226

ctillotson@seasidecenter.org

Director of Finance & Operations

Audra Nichole, RScP

(760) 753-5786 *822

audra@seasidecenter.org

Education Director

Deb Sadler, RScP

(760) 753-5786 *820 

education@seasidecenter.org

Artistic Director

Rebecca Jade

(619) 987-1906

Minister's Assistant

Linda Amorsen

(760) 753-5786 *813

lamorsen@seasidecenter.org

Center Administrator

Joanne Millison, RScP

(760) 753-5786 *811

jmillison@seasidecenter.org

Communications Strategist

Katherine Cespedes

(760) 753-5786 *818

communications@seasidecenter.org


Registrar, CSL School of Spiritual Leadership

Kathy Phelan

(760) 753-5786 *816

holmesinstitute@seasidecenter.org

Visuals

Marv Goldsmith

(760) 533-2411

marvin@goldsmith.net

Sound Technician

Ed Reeves

(619) 203-8654

Administrative Support

Beckie Celikel

(760) 753-5786 *827

bcelikel@seasidecenter.org

AutoTithe Support

(760) 753-5786 *827

autotithe@seasidecenter.org

Facility Rentals/Weddings

Linda Amorsen

(760) 753-5786 *813

lamorsen@seasidecenter.org

 

Receptionist

(760) 753-5786 *810